List of candidates called for Written Test for the post of "Engineer (C) Electrical" vide our Advt No. 2016/2

Date & Time of Written Test: 03 August 2016 & 0730 hrs. sharp

Venue of the Tests: TIFR Centre for Interdisciplinary Sciences 21 Brundavan Colony Gandipet Road Narsingi Hyderabad - 500 075

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name
1	2016010070	KRISHNA APPARAO ELIPILLI
2	2016010090	NISHTHAR KABEER
3	2016010169	MD GHOUSE PASHA
4	2016010194	SUSHMITHA C
5	2016010294	K A SIVA KUMAR
6	2016010355	SANGEETH M
7	2016010445	ROHIT KUMAR TANDLAY
8	2016010475	YUVRAJ BALKRISHNA WAGH
9	2016010575	N SURESH
10	2016010655	LAHARIKRISHNA GUDE
11	2016010668	PINJARI MAHABUB BASHA
12	2016010795	PRAKASH BISWAL
13	2016010993	NAGARAJU BALASANY
14	2016011043	ARUN S
15	2016011051	VINOD ROHILLA
16	2016011081	VENKATESH SAMPENGALA
17	2016011139	PARAG ASHOK RULE
18	2016011153	PRAVEEN KUMAR ANGADALA
19	2016011206	DINESH ASHOKRAO KUMBHARWAR
20	2016011218	V SIVA GANESH KUMAR
21	2016011224	SWAPNIL SANJAY KHARDIKAR
22	2016011328	SRAVAN KUMAR VARKALA

23	2016011341	V VENKATESH
24	2016011400	AYYAMPERUMAL N
25	2016011409	NAGULAPALLY SRISHAILAM
26	2016011473	RAJESH VENUGOPAL
27	2016011505	BHUSHAN SANTU VIRKAR
28	2016011510	URUKUNDU KURUVA
29	2016011599	MAHESH SINGH
30	2016011616	THANNEERU VINAYA KUMAR
31	2016011638	SHRAVANI SOWDARIMETTU
32	2016011666	TAMILSELVAM VISWANATHAN
33	2016011712	SARAVANAN SATHAPPAN
34	2016011750	RAMAKRISHNA NAIDU V
35	2016011763	UMA YADAV
36	2016011778	SIVAPRAKASH S
37	2016011818	ARVIND KUMAR SONI
38	2016011821	GOURAB KUMAR DHAL
39	2016011824	BHARATH KUMAR ANNALADESHI
40	2016011849	BHANUPRAKASH CHINTHA
41	2016011857	UNDABHATLA C SEKHAR
42	2016011897	VIKASH KUMAR
43	2016011942	BALEKAR TEJA
44	2016011978	JAWALKAR VISHAL KUMAR
45	2016012007	MADHUP YADAV

The call letters has been already sent to the above candidates by speed post, if you have not received the call letters by speed post, please download the call letters from <u>http://recruitment.tifrh.res.in</u>