Candidates called for Interview at 0800 hrs. on 1 Dec 2015 (Tuesday)

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate
1	JOSHI MANGESH YASHWANT
2	ARUN GUPTA
3	GAURAV MUDGAL
4	AMIT KUMAR
5	SOWMINI KUMARAN
6	SUNITA PATEL
7	CHILUKOTI NEERAJA
8	JITENDRA KUMAR
9	A L SUSMITHA
10	RENU SHUKLA
11	MAMTA SAJWAN KHATRI
12	ANANDA CHOWDHURY