Alok Mahata

Email : alokmahata@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Ashim Arora

Email : ashima@tifrh.res.in
SRF

Shravani Anagandula

Email : ashravani@tifrh.res.in
SRF

Gayatri Pushpita Chandran

Email : gayatripc@tifrh.res.in
SRF

JAYA KRISHNA

Email : jayakrishnak@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Jyoti Rohilla

Email : jyotir@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Prakriti Kayastha

Email : prakritik@tifrh.res.in
SRF

Rahul Kumar

Email : rahulkumar@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Rashmi Ramaadugu

Email :
JRF

Ratul Sabui

Email : ratuls@tifrh.res.in
SRF

Ruchi Manglunia

Email : ruchim@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Salini Senthil

Email : salinis@tifrh.res.in
SRF

Sukanta Mukherjee

Email : smukherjee@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Soham Mukhopadhyay

Email : sohamm@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Stelbin Peter Figerez

Email : stelbinfigerez@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Subhrajyoti Dolai

Email : subhrajyotid@tifrh.res.in
SRF

Abel Cherian Varkey

Email : abelvarkey@tifrh.res.in
JRF

R Arumugam

Email : arumugamr@tifrh.res.in
SRF

Sangram Prusty

Email : psangram@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Snigdha Nadagouda

Email : nsnigdha@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Yatharth Bhasin

Email : yatharthb@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Priyanshi Pranav Mishra

Email : pmishra@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Ashique Lal

Email : ashiquelal@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Preeti Yadav

Email : preetiyadav@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Pratibha Malik

Email : pratibhamalik@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Firdaus Ahmed

Email : fahmed@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Muntaish Bashir Kathjoo

Email : muntaishkathjoo@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Saivijay Bhaskar Mocherla

Email : saivijaymocherla@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Dhrisya Sathyan

Email : dhrisyas@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Rajan Jain

Email : rajanj@tifrh.res.in
JRF