Vineeth Francis TJ

Email : kk@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Deepa Balasubramanian

Email : deepab@tifrh.res.in
SRF

Puneet Kumar Dubey

Email : puneetd@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Sameer Singh

Email : ssameer@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Anusheela

Email : anusheela@tifrh.res.in
SRF

Debobrata Rajak

Email : rdebobrata@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Nisheal Michael Kaley

Email : nishealmk@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Naresh Kumar

Email : nareshk@tifrh.res.in
I Ph.D

Rakesh Kumar Yembadi

Email : rakeshky@tifrh.res.in
SRF

Sanjay Karki

Email : sanjayk@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Prakriti Kayastha

Email : prakritik@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Salini Senthil

Email : salinis@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Sayantani Kayal

Email : sayantanikayal@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Sambit Kumar Das

Email : skdas@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Vaibhav Gupta

Email : vaibhavg@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Ashim Arora

Email : ashima@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Shashank Chepurwar

Email : accountsofficer@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Anugraha A

Email : aanugraha@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Ratul Sabui

Email : ratuls@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Gayatri Pushpita Chandran

Email : gayatripc@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Ahandeep Manna

Email : amanna@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Sreelakshmi Cherakara

Email : sreelakshmic@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Nitin Paul

Email : nitinpaul@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Amaraja Purushottum Taur

Email :
SRF

Padmasini R

Email : padmasinir@tifrh.res.in
JRF