Alok Mahata

Email : alokmahata@tifrh.res.in
JRF

R Arumugam

Email : arumugamr@tifrh.res.in
SRF

Shravani Anagandula

Email : ashravani@tifrh.res.in
SRF

Shubham Kumar Agrawal

Email : ashubham@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Dhrisya Sathyan

Email : dhrisyas@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Firdaus Ahmed

Email : fahmed@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Gayatri Pushpita Chandran

Email : gayatripc@tifrh.res.in
SRF

JAYA KRISHNA

Email : jayakrishnak@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Jyoti Rohilla

Email : jyotir@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Mrunal Nagaraj Kulkarni

Email : mrunalnk@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Muntaish Bashir Kathjoo

Email : muntaishkathjoo@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Neelima Sharma

Email : nsharma@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Snigdha Nadagouda

Email : nsnigdha@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Priyanshi Pranav Mishra

Email : pmishra@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Pratibha Malik

Email : pratibhamalik@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Preeti Yadav

Email : preetiyadav@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Sangram Prusty

Email : psangram@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Rahul Kumar

Email : rahulkumar@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Rashmi Ramaadugu

Email :
JRF

Ratul Sabui

Email : ratuls@tifrh.res.in
SRF

Saivijay Bhaskar Mocherla

Email : saivijaymocherla@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Soham Mukhopadhyay

Email : sohamm@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Subhrajyoti Dolai

Email : subhrajyotid@tifrh.res.in
SRF

Yatharth Bhasin

Email : yatharthb@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Uthpala M L

Email : uthpalaml@tifrh.res.in
JRF