Vineeth Francis TJ

Email : vineethftj@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Deepa Balasubramanian

Email : deepab@tifrh.res.in
SRF

Greeshama Jain

Email : jgareeshama@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Puneet Kumar Dubey

Email : puneetd@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Sameer Singh

Email : ssameer@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Anusheela

Email : anusheela@tifrh.res.in
SRF

Debobrata Rajak

Email : rdebobrata@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Abhirath Batra

Email : abhirathb@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Badal Mondal

Email : mbadal@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Nisheal Michael Kaley

Email : nishealmk@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Naresh Kumar

Email : nareshk@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Rakesh Kumar Yembadi

Email : rakeshky@tifrh.res.in
SRF

Arka Provo Das

Email : arkapdas@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Bhaskar Purushottam Soman

Email : bhaskarps.@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Dipanjana Saha

Email : sdipanjana@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Sanjay Karki

Email : sanjaykarki
JRF

Chhabi Pal

Email : chabip
JRF