Sameer Singh

Email : ssameer@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Prakriti Kayastha

Email : prakritik@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Salini Senthil

Email : salinis@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Sayantani Kayal

Email : sayantanikayal@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Sambit Kumar Das

Email : skdas@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Ashim Arora

Email : ashima@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Anugraha A

Email : aanugraha@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Ratul Sabui

Email : ratuls@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Gayatri Pushpita Chandran

Email : gayatripc@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Sreelakshmi Cherakara

Email : sreelakshmic@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Nitin Paul

Email : nitinpaul@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Amaraja Purushottum Taur

Email : amarajataur@tifrh.res.in
SRF

Dharmavarapu Chandrika

Email : dchandrika@tifrh.res.in
SRF

Samvit Mahapatra

Email : samvitm@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Stelbin Peter Figerez

Email : stelbinfigerez@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Gaurav Rajput

Email : grajput@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Rahul Kumar

Email : rahulkumar@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Shravani Anagandula

Email : ashravani@tifrh.res.in
SRF

Sayantan Datta

Email :
JRF

Alok Mahata

Email : alokmahata@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Soumi Mukherjee

Email : msoumi@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Irshad Ali

Email : irshada@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Ankit Gupta

Email : ankitgupta@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Jyoti Rohilla

Email : jyotir@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Soumya Sankar

Email : soumyasankar@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Sukanta Mukherjee

Email :
JRF

Uddalok Kar

Email : uddalokkar@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Sangitasaha Saha

Email : ssangitasaha@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Ruchi Manglunia

Email : ruchim@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Sonia Sandhi

Email : soniasandhi@tifrh.res.in
JRF

Anupriya Dutta Roy

Email : adroy@tifrh.res.in
JRF