Biswajit Santra

Email : biswajits@tifrh.res.in
PDF

Deepa Jaiswal

Email : deepaj@tifrh.res.in
PDF

Naddi Shankaraiah

Email : naddis@tifrh.res.in
PDF

Pankaj Kumar Rastogi

Email : pankajkr@tifrh.res.in
NPDF

Jamsad Mannuthodikayil

Email : jamsadm@tifrh.res.in
PDF

Navjeet Ahalawat

Email : navjeeta@tifrh.res.in
PDF

Tapas Singha

Email : tapass@tifrh.res.in
PDF

Subhas Chandra Bera

Email : scbera@tifrh.res.in
PDF

Baljeet Singh

Email : sbaljeet@tifrh.res.in
PDF

Mathimalar S

Email : mathi@tifrh.res.in
NPDF

Chandrakala Mariswamy Gowda

Email : chandrakalamg@tifrh.res.in
PDF

Bankanidhi Sahoo

Email : bankanidhis@tifrh.res.in
PDF

Rajasekhar P

Email : prajasekhar@tifrh.res.in
PDF

Vivek Gupta

Email : vivekg@tifrh.res.in
NPDF

Suman Sinha

Email : ssinha@tifrh.res.in
PDF

Atanu Dey

Email : atanudey@tifrh.res.in
NPDF

Sai Ram

Email : sairamt@tifrh.res.in
PDF

Munaiah Yeddala

Email : munaiahy@tifrh.res.in
PDF

Amit Chakraborty

Email : achakraborty@tifrh.res.in
PDF

Neha Singhal

Email : nsinghal@tifrh.res.in
PDF

Abhinanda Kundu

Email : abhinandakundu@tifrh.res.in
PDF

Srinivas Anga

Email : srinivasanga@tifrh.res.in
PDF

Namita Dube

Email : ndube@tifrh.res.in
PDF

Vimal Pandey

Email : @tifrh.res.in
PDF

Amit Gupta

Email : amitg@tifrh.res.in
PDF

Anu Joy

Email : anujoy@tifrh.res.in
PDF