Latest Publications

Kamal Kumar Paul, N. Sreekanth , Ravi K. Biroju, Alexander J Pattison, Daniel E. – L., Anku Guha, T. N. Narayanan , Neil Vaughan Rees, Wolfgang Theis, and P. K. Giri “Strongly Enhanced Visible Light Photoelectrocatalytic Hydrogen Evolution Reaction in n-doped MoS2/TiO2(B) Heterojunction by Selective Decoration of Platinum Nanoparticles at the MoS2 Edge Sites,” Journal of Materials Chemistry A DOI: 10.1039/c8ta06783j (2018)

Yongchang Dong, Prakash Parajuli, Apparao M. Rao, Wim Thielemans, Samuel Eylely, Krishna Rani Sahoo, T. N. Narayanan , and Ramakrishna Podila “Intrinsic five-photon non-linear absorption of two-dimensional BN and its conversion to two-photon absorption in the presence of photo-induced defects,” Optical Materials 86, 414-420 (2018)

View All Publications

News & Notices

Upcoming Events

\"Solid state phenomenon with excited nuclei — Applications to nano-materials\" by S N Mishra, TIFR, Mumbai on 13 Nov 2018 at 04.00 PM

Giving to TIFRH